JavaScript Warning

This site relies on JavaScript for critical functionality. Please enable JavaScript and reload the page.

Can I cancel a deal?

You can cancel a deal if the status has not already been set to 'Priced'. The deal status will change to 'Priced' when the cut-off time has passed.

To view the status of your deal, you will need to log in to your online account or go to 'My account'. This will take you to the 'Account Summary' page. From here select 'Transaction History & Reports' from the top of the page and select 'Transaction History'.

If the deal is showing as 'Ordered' and is before the fund's cut-off, we can try and cancel the transaction, although this is not always possible. To cancel a deal, you will need to call us.