JavaScript Warning

This site relies on JavaScript for critical functionality. Please enable JavaScript and reload the page.

When should I select 'Remember me'?

Never check ‘Remember me’ when using a computer that doesn’t belong to you, as your details will be stored and may be accessible to the next user. You can select 'Remember me' on any secure device, for example, a home computer.

If you check ‘Remember me’ when using your own computer, tablet or phone then next time you log in in you’ll just need to enter your password or PIN.